Cabinet Committee Chairs

Chair: Coordinating Cabinet, Keith Leach

Email:  kleach@hsc.edu

 ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Moderator: Presbyterian Women, Shelda Wills

Email – swills@usit.net


Chair:  Constitutional Ministries Committee, Howard Jennings

Email – hojenn44@gmail.com


Chair: Commission on Ministry, Anghaarad Teague Dees

Email – anghaarad@qmpc.org

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chair: Church Partnership Commission, Isabella Fagiani

Email: isabella@rcpres.org 


Chair: Commission on Administration, Joe Wilson

Email – joswilson@aol.com


Chair: Justice and Mercy Commission, Denny Casey

Email – d.a.casey@comcast.net


Chair:  Commission on Examinations, Linda Dickerson

Email:  dickerson.northside@gmail.com


Advisory Member: Stated Clerk, Elizabeth Soto

Email – statedclerk@peakspresbytery.org


Advisory Member: General Presbyter, Carl Utley

Email – c.utley@peakspresbytery.org


Advisory Member, Justice and Mercy Commission, Vernie Bolden

Email: vernie@peakspresbytery.org